Perry Oil Tinahely – Proud Sponsors of the Wicklow Intermediate Football Championship Top Scorers Prize 2019

We are delighted to announce that the good folk at the Perry Oil have came on board in sponsoring a Prize for the Wicklow Intermediate Football Championship Top Scorer for 2019.

The player who finishes the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will receive a €50 One For All Voucher to mark their achievements.

The brilliant support of Perry Oil is phenomenal and the more businesses that can sponsor clubs, and county teams the better we are able to compete and provide the necessary resources to ensure our teams compete at the highest levels. A prize such as this is a very fitting reward for a player who will have committed so much time and effort into their Championship campaign and the opportunity for them to receive this voucher is a great way to mark their achievement.

Intermediate Football Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoalsPointsTotal Pts
1Sam O Callaghan33645
2Cian O Sullivan32736
3Shane O Rourke32534
4Don Jackman32433
5Ger Byrne32433
6John Kavanagh12932
7Kieran Byrne12730
8Matthew Gilbert22228
9Gearoid Murphy12528
10John Nolan22228
11Conor Walker31726
12Alan Daly41224
13Dean Franey5621
14Danny Kavanagh11619
15Frank Clune21218
16David Miley11417
17Lee Dutton21117
18Cillian Gilligan21117
19Roan Lynch21016
20Mark Murphy3716
21Paddy Byrne01616
22Eoin Keddy11215
23Mossy Lawlor01414
24John Doyle Jnr11114
25Conall McCrea2814
26Pauric Murray01414
27Mark Miley11013
28Liam Mullen2713
29Dylan Smyth11013
30Padraig Byrne1912
31Matt Manley01212
32Colin Byrne01212
33Clive Horan1912
34Brendan McCrea1811
35Robert Conan2410
36Declan Roper01010
37James Murphy2410
38Michael Whelan099
39Paul Ellis169
40Eoin Murtagh169
41Kevin Redden239
42Darragh O Keeffe088
43Eamon Rossiter088
44Simon Doyle158
45Conor Healy147
46Liam Monaghan077
47Glen Austin147
48Jason Bolger147
49Conor Finn147
50Eoghan Dolan077
51Jack Bellamy077
52David Carter147
53Paddy Byrne066
54Ronan Keddy066
55Shane Carthy066
56Kieran Whelan066
57Shane O Keeffe066
58Ronan Doyle066
59Stephen Byrne136
60Justin House206
61Mick O Brien136
62Mark Kenny055
63Alan Byrne055
64Jamie Nolan055
65Luke Evans125
66Michael Healy125
67Conor Parsons055
68Darragh Dillon055
69Ian McDonald055
70Steve Olohan125
71Mark Cullen055
72Gavan Burke114
73Martin O Brien114
74Alan Deering114
75Adrian Myers114
76Luke O Callaghan044
77Padraig Doran114
78Josh O Callaghan044
79Kevin Byrne044
80Eric Olohan044
81Paul Murtagh114
82Dean Carter114
83Craig McCoy103
84Mark Reid033
85John Doyle033
86Jonah Graham033
87Aaron Phelan103
88Paul Nolan103
89Conor Doyle033
90Niall Meldon033
91Edward Doyle033
92Sean O Neill033
93Johnny Byrne033
94Marty Caplis033
95Damien Hanlon033
96Adam Doyle033
97Tom McGuirk022
98Ian Moore022
99Robert Keogh022
100Colm Coogan022
101Michael Mangan022
102Jim Cushe022
103Brian Lennon022
104Harry Mangan022
105Jack Doyle022
106Brian Hanlon022
107Trevor Doyle022
108Darren O Neill022
109Gary Allen022
110Paul Murray022
111Laurence Daly022
112Nevan O Sullivan022
113Myles Conway022
114Paddy Kelly022
115Cathal Rossiter011
116Eoin Kelly011
117Martin Byrne011
118Oisin Adler011
119Andrew Molloy011
120Shane Byrne011
121Jack Dunne011
122David McDonald011
123Daniel Dowling011
124Paddy Dalton011
125Cormac Byrne011
126Aran Lynham011
127Ben O Callaghan011
128Ross Coogan011
129Sean Murphy011
130Enda Donohoe011
131Stephen Conway011
132Des Mann011
133Kevin Byrne011
134Keith Reynolds011
135Darren Hosey011
136Peter O Brien011
137Ben Jackman011
138Daniel Dawson011
139Michael Nolan011
140Paddy O Donnell011