Wicklow Senior Football Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

Click To Visit

Advertise Here €100 Per Year

The player who finishes the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will receive A Nights Stay For Two People at the beautiful Trooperstown Lodge with Breakfast the following morning but that’s not all as the winning player will also get A Meal for Two and a Bottle of Wine at the famous Wicklow Heather Restaurant in Laragh which is a prize valued at €250.

The player who finishes the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will also receive a Trophy to mark their achievements sponsored by Leonard Doyle of HSTI.ie.

Wicklow Senior Football Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Seanie FurlongKiltegan84468
2Tommy KellySt Pats63452
3Philip HealyAGB23440
4Stephen KearneyHollywood42638
5Ross DavisNewtown22632
6Conor ByrneAvondale41729
7Edward DoyleRathnew12528
8Tony DarcyTinahely02626
9Des KellyBray Emmets12225
10Stephen DuffySt Pats12225
11Patrick O ConnorBlessington21925
12Mikey O ConnorBlessington02424
13John KeoghBaltinglass02323
14Darren HaydenEire Og02323
15Curtis GeraghtyBlessington4921
16Chris O BrienAGB21521
17Nicky MernaghRathnew31120
18Oisin McGraynorAvondale4820
19Eoin DarcyTinahely31019
20Jason CushTinahely3817
21Anthony McLoughlinBlessington11316
22John McgrathBaltinglass11316
23David RooneyEire Og11215
24Dean HealySt Pats4315
25JP HurleyAGB2814
26Ross WardAvondale01414
27Anthony FurlongKiltegan11114
28Niall McGraynorBray Emmets01414
29Daniel KeaneEire Og11013
30Jordan NolanBlessington3312
31Cian O HannainAvondale4012
32Eoin KeoghBlessington2612
33Padraig O TooleKiltegan1811
34Rory FinnKiltegan1811
35Chris HeaslipBaltinglass3211
36PJ O KeeffeHollywood1710
37Adam McHughBaltinglass01010
38Mark JacksonBaltinglass099
39Stephen HeaslipBaltinglass309
40Andrew MaherAGB169
41Cormac O SheaAGB169
42Graham MerriganRathnew169
43James StaffordRathnew169
44Cathal MageeBray Emmets239
45Conor McGraynorAvondale099
46Paul McLoughlinBlessington228
47Darragh FitzgeraldAGB228
48Mark DoyleRathnew088
49Darragh CulletonAGB158
50John CroweSt Pats147
51Marc LennonBray Emmets147
52Padge McWalterSt Pats077
53Conor OdlumNewtown147
54Dan KellyBaltinglass077
55Dean OdlumNewtown217
56Leighton GlynnRathnew147
57Kevin MurphyBaltinglass147
58Jordan DeansBaltinglass217
59John HendersonBray Emmets206
60Kevin MurphyHollywood136
61Declan DoyleNewtown136
62Brian WalshTinahely136
63Eoin McCormackBray Emmets136
64Ciaran McGettiganSt Pats066
65Paddy O RourkeTinahely136
66Paul EllisRathnew136
67Cal KellyAGB206
68Marc BakerAvondale055
69Karl KirwanAGB125
70Willie QuaileTinahely125
71Eoghan ByrneTinahely055
72Rory StokesTinahely125
73Sean GregoryNewtown055
74Gavin O SheaEire Og125
75Cathal KelleherAGB055
76Thomas BurkeHollywood055
77Sean HeffernanNewtown055
78Danny StauntonRathnew044
79Fintan O SheaEire Og044
80Conall DeeneyEire Og114
81David BakerAvondale044
82Mark FitzsimonsNewtown114
83Gavin MurrayBlessington114
84Adam BolandBlessington114
85Stephen HurleyAGB044
86Kevin HanlonBlessington044
87Stephen CarrollBlessington044
88Fergal FarrellKiltegan114
89Mick McLoughlinBlessington114
90Derek DalyKiltegan114
91Jack CotterBlessington114
92Kevin MulhallTinahely033
93Gary ByrneRathnew103
94Shane MooneyNewtown033
95Craig SmullenEire Og033
96Conor BurkeHollywood033
97Ben KearneyBray Emmets033
98Sean LawlessEire Og103
99Tom BurkeBaltinglass103
100Philip GleesonAGB033
101Paul EarlsSt Pats103
102Mathew KellyHollywood033
103David BoothmanBlessington033
104Tiernan McBrideAGB033
105Peter HempenstallAGB033
106Paul MerriganRathnew103
107Liam BenvilleBray Emmets103
108Harry HoulihanHollywood022
109Harry WilsonHollywood022
110Ross O BrienRathnew022
111Karl CarthyNewtown022
112Cian LohanBray Emmets022
113Warren KavanaghRathnew022
114Neil MartinNewtown022
115Eoin BakerAvondale022
116Jordan McGarrBlessington022
117Robert HoulihanHollywood022
118Peader BurkeBaltinglass022
119Diarmuid MastersonBray Emmets022
120Sean DoodyBaltinglass022
121Paul O BrienSt Pats022
122Stephen DillonTinahely022
123Anthony ByrneEire Og022
124Cathal FitzgeraldKiltegan022
125Darragh ShielsEire Og022
126James CranleyEire Og022
127Ciaran HylandAGB022
128Steven CooganKiltegan022
129Bryan DoyleSt Pats022
130Noel MulhallTinahely022
131Daire McBrideAGB022
132Theo SmythRathnew022
133Zac CullenAvondale022
134Keith TraynorHollywood011
135Barry MurphyBlessington011
136Eoin BurkeHollywood011
137Aaron ByrneKiltegan011
138Eugene DunneAvondale011
139Ciaran O SheaAGB011
140Conor FfrenchSt Pats011
141Stephen FarrellKiltegan011
142Colm KeoghKiltegan011
143Patrick O KeaneSt Pats011
144Cian TyrrellHollywood011
145Barry SheehanAvondale011
146Sam O DowdRathnew011
147Pat BurkeBaltinglass011
148Dean GahanAvondale011
149Sean McGraynorAvondale011
150Shaun CranleyEire Og011
151Paul O RiordanNewtown011
152Patrick WhelanBaltinglass011
153Gareth BellHollywood011
154Andy FoleyKiltegan011
155Darragh RochfordBray Emmets011
156Robert KellyHollywood011
157Jack CullenHollywood011
158Jack HealyRathnew011
159Paddy KinsellaAvondale011
160Barry FinanBlessington011
161Curtis KeatingTinahely011
162Conor O BrienSt Pats011
163Colin TuttyHollywood011
164Shane LohanBray Emmets011
165Ian MacDonaldAvondale011
166Ben McCormackBray Emmets011
167Wayne CallaghanBlessington011
168Matt McGuireEire Og011
169Paul CunninghamBray Emmets011
170Liam KeoghKiltegan011