Sponsored By Moran Hurls


€25 Moran Hurls Voucher For The Championship Top Scorer

Junior Hurling Championship Top Scorer 2018

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Andrew KavanaghBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers02828
2Andy ConwayBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3918
3Martin JoyceEire Og Junior Hurlers01414
4Jacques McCaulBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers11013
5Martin CullenBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers2612
6Kevin O HalloranGlenealy Junior Hurlers3312
7Jim DoyleBray Emmets Junior Hurlers1912
8James AndersBray Emmets Junior Hurlers1912
9Pat MurphyEire Og Junior Hurlers3110
10Brian DugganBray Emmets Junior Hurlers2410
11Shane SlatteryBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3110
12Robert BrowneGlenealy Junior Hurlers088
13Paddy RedmondBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers158
14Joe McDonaldGlenealy Junior Hurlers077
15Ronan McMahonBray Emmets Junior Hurlers147
16Oisin Doyle (Barndarrig)Barndarrig Intermediate Hurlers147
17Karl LaceyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers136
18Mark LyonsBray Emmets Junior Hurlers206
19Michael MurphyBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers044
20Paul SuttonEire Og Junior Hurlers114
21David DickensonBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers103
22Benny QuinnBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers033
23Ross QuinnGlenealy Junior Hurlers033
24Enda FordBray Emmets Junior Hurlers033
25Johnny NolanBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers103
26Eoin DorganEire Og Junior Hurlers033
27Conall DeeneyEire Og Junior Hurlers022
28Shane MulfordEire Og Junior Hurlers022
29Greg DoyleBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers022
30Barry McNabbGlenealy Junior Hurlers022
31Derek O NeillGlenealy Junior Hurlers011
32Shane AndersBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
33Nicky SinnottBarndarrig Intermediate Hurlers011
34Michael ArriganEire Og Junior Hurlers011
35Thomas RyderEire Og Junior Hurlers011
36Daniel KennedyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
37John WardBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
38Lorcan PrattBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.