Share This Post

Intermediate Hurling Championship Top Scorer

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Ray NolanAvondale SH63452
2Luke EvansKilcoole SH13134
3TJ HennessyCarnew Emmets IH51732
4Ronan KeddyKilcoole SH21925
5Eamon KearnsAvondale SH21925
6Paul MurphyCarnew Emmets IH31120
7Jody ByrneCarnew Emmets IH4618
8Eoin KeddyKilcoole SH11417
9Ross WardAvondale3615
10Ian ClancyCarnew Emmets IH11114
11Paddy MellonArklow Rock Parnells IH11114
12Kevin CodySt Pats IH01313
13Alan ConyardGlenealy IH3413
14John CusheArklow Rock Parnells IH2713
15Fionn FurlongCarnew Emmets IH2511
16Shane MellonArklow Rock Parnells IH01111
17Conor DoyleArklow Rock Parnells IH2511
18Paul GahanAvondale SH2511
19Chris KavanaghArklow Rock Parnells IH3110
20James CahillKilcoole SH309
21James ManleyGlenealy IH169
22Jack Kavanagh-099
23Gary CoadyKilcoole SH228
24Jason RedmondArklow Rock Parnells IH158
25Jonathan SmythCarnew Emmets IH158
26Brian BurkeAvondale SH217
27Jack ManleyAvondale SH147
28Karl PhelanAvondale SH147
29Niall HeffernanAvondale SH077
30Vinnie FlahertyGlenealy IH147
31Eugene HeffernanAvondale SH217
32Joseph HughesCarnew Emmets IH136
33John O Brien (Greengrass)St Pats IH066
34Martin MolloyCarnew Emmets IH136
35John O Brien (Dee)St Pats 3136
36Kevin O HalloranGlenealy IH136
37Eanna OwensAvondale SH136
38Cian DoyleArklow Rock Parnells IH055
39Daniel O BrienSt Pats IH125
40Gearoid MurphyAvondale SH055
41Justin HouseCarnew Emmets125
42Craig ByrneAvondale SH114
43Gavin ByrneGlenealy IH044
44Danny CurranArklow Rock Parnells IH114
45Tom BerrySt Pats IH044
46Brian BusherAvondale SH044
47Vinny QuigleyKilcoole103
48Michael MoorehouseSt Pats IH103
49James ByrneGlenealy IH103
50Ross O BrienGlenealy IH103
51Shaun ByrneAvondale SH103
52Conor TooleKilcoole SH103
53Tony KinsellaArklow Rock Parnells IH033
54Shane ByrneAvondale SH033
55Conor FahySt Pats IH022
56Dan NolanCarnew Emmets IH022
57Daniel OwensAvondale SH022
58Dean GahanAvondale SH022
59Christy MoorehouseSt Pats IH022
60Lee DuttonKilcoole SH022
61Eoin O NeillGlenealy IH022
62Mickey GriffinSt Pats IH022
63Dean GrandyCarnew Emmets IH022
64Tony DoyleGlenealy IH011
65Wayne FarrellSt Pats 2011
66George O Brien JnrSt Pats IH011
67James DoyleAvondale SH011
68Patrick O BrienKilcoole SH011
69Eugene DunneAvondale SH011
70Eoin BakerAvondale011
71Conor CoxSt Pats IH011
72Nigel DriverGlenealy IH011
73Kris FarrellKilcoole SH011
74Liam PhelanAvondale SH011
75Terry HealySt Pats IH011
76Glenn DunneKilcoole 2011
77Brian ShortKilcoole SH011
78Rob MoffatSt Pats 2111
79Liam De HoraGlenealy IH011
80Stefan O BrienGlenealy IH011

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.