William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic – Proud Sponsors Of The Wicklow Junior C Football Championship Top Scorer

We are delighted to announce that William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic in Craanford (Wexican Border Camp) have came on board to sponsor a prize for Top Scorer & Second Place in this years Arklow Bay Hotel Junior C Football Championship. Thanks to the incredible support of William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic in Craanford, there will be a €50 Voucher for the Top Scorer and a Free Sports Massage for the Second Placed Top Scorer in this years Arklow Bay Hotel Junior C Football Championship.

We would like you all to give back to local Businesses like William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic who very kindly donate so generously towards Wicklow Sports and we would encourage people to get down and give these people your business and support local Businesses.

Here’s a little bit about the fantastic services you can find in the William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic who will take care of all your aches, pains, sporting injuries and any injury or rehabilitation needs:

Click The Image To View William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinics Page

William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic:

William O’Neill is a sports rehabilitation therapist based in Craanford, just outside Gorey. Will studied in England and worked with a variety of professional set ups including Burnley FC and international rugby league teams. Will is currently the lead therapist for the Great Britain Handball team, Senior through to U16. This has allowed Will to travel around Europe for competitions with elite athletes. Will has recently set up shop in Craanford along side working with Carnew GAA.

Macedonia With Team GB
Top Boxer Niall “Baz” Kennedy Highly Recommends Will’s Services

If you run a local Wicklow Business and would like to sponsor a prize for one of the Wicklow GAA Championships like William O Neill Sports Injury & Rehabilitation Clinic and many other extremely generous businesses have then just get in touch and we would be happy to feature your support of Wicklow Sport.

Junior C Football Championship Top Scorer 2018

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Jordan MurrayKilcoole 261836
2Des MannDonard Glen 212326
3Jason WalshKilcoole 212326
4David BlakeTinahely 231221
5Gary ElliotEire Og 34820
6David DillonTinahely 26119
7Jordan McGarrBlessington 321117
8Luke BradleyEire Og 301717
9Willie O HaganEire Og 311215
10Davy MileyValleymount 22915
11Willie QuaileTinahely 22814
12Conor ScullionKilcoole 22713
13Ed FlynnDonard Glen 22713
14Sean GeogheganValleymount 21912
15Patrick WoodsKilcoole 23312
16Niall GormanTinahely 22612
17Damien CullenTinahely 21912
18Adam CondonValleymount 21811
19Tommy DwyerDonard Glen 201111
20Padraig MurphyTinahely 22410
21Nicky DonovanDonard Glen 22410
22Austin BrennanTinahely 23110
23David BrennanBlessington 33110
24Kurt StarkEire Og 3099
25Ciaran McDonaldEire Og 3309
26Stephen WilloughbyBlessington 3169
27James EagerDonard Glen 2169
28Eric DonohueTinahely 2228
29Stewart GilbertTinahely 2206
30Colm MaherAnnacurra 2136
31Malachy StoneBarndarrig 2066
32Enda O KeeffeTinahely 2206
33David WalshStratford Grangecon 2206
34Brian O SullivanEire Og 3136
35Eoin BrennanBarndarrig 2136
36Eoin DoneganAnnacurra 2125
37Stephen MurphyAnnacurra 2055
38Adam MurphyBlessington 3055
39Gary CoadyKilcoole 2055
40James JacksonBlessington 3055
41Gary WalshValleymount 2125
42Brandon ByrneEire Og 3055
43Darren O NeillDonard Glen 2055
44Eoin O NeillEire Og 3125
45Shaun HughesEire Og 3044
46Eoin HigginsBlessington 3114
47Kieran McGovernBlessington 3044
48Anthony PhelanTinahely 2044
49Brian HickeyTinahely 2044
50Dermot BlakeEire Og 3103
51Michael FoleyDonard Glen 2103
52Brian BohanBlessington 2103
53Niall DeeneyEire Og 3033
54Phil O BrienKilcoole 2033
55Diarmuid NugentValleymount 2033
56Richie MurrayBarndarrig 2033
57Jonathan BehanBlessington 3103
58Shane EvansKilcoole 2033
59Richard KeaneBarndarrig 2033
60Darren BourkeKilcoole 2103
61Paul DohertyEire Og 3033
62Andrew ReillyBarndarrig 2022
63Shane EagerDonard Glen 2022
64Fionn FurlongTinahely 2022
65Kiev LeonardValleymount 2022
66Fionn WalshBlessington 3022
67John CoveneyEire Og 3022
68Tom SweeneyStratford Grangecon 2022
69Kenny NaughtonEire Og 3022
70Barry DoyleKilcoole 2022
71Sammy WalkerAnnacurra 2022
72Dean MannDonard Glen 2022
73Dara McGormanBlessington 3022
74Charlie MaguireKilcoole 2011
75Sean MinogeEire Og 3011
76Chris CarrollKilcoole 2011
77James WalshAnnacurra 2011
78Gerry MurrayKilcoole 2011
79James ScullionKilcoole 2011
80Rory ToomeyDonard Glen 2011
81Gary GeogheganValleymount 2011
82Tom DoyleBarndarrig 2011
83Paul CarrollValleymount 2011
84Ciaran DoyleAnnacurra 2011
85James SmullenEire Og 3011
86Stephen CullenBarndarrig 2011
87Kevin DoyleTinahely 2011
88Johnny CahillValleymount 2011
89Glenn DunneKilcoole 2011
90Andy FarringtonValleymount 2011
91Gavin WalshDonard Glen 2011
92David RichardsonValleymount 2011
93Jamie MurrayKilcoole 2011
94Philip MatuskaDonard Glen 2011
95Jeff KemmyValleymount 2011

Share This Post