The Winners Enclosure – Proud Sponsors of the Wicklow Senior Hurling Championship Top Scorers Prize 2019

Share This Post

We are delighted to announce that the good folk at the Winners Enclosure Bookmakers have came on board in sponsoring a Prize for the Wicklow Senior Hurling Championship Top Scorer for 2019.

The player who finishes the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will receive a €100 One For All Voucher to mark their achievements.

The brilliant support of the Winners Enclosure Bookmakers is phenomenal and the more businesses that can sponsor clubs, and county teams the better we are able to compete and provide the necessary resources to ensure our teams compete at the highest levels. A prize such as this is a very fitting reward for a player who will have committed so much time and effort into their Championship campaign and the opportunity for them to receive this voucher is a great way to mark their achievement.

Wicklow Senior Hurling Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Andy O BrienSt Pats SH56883
2Enda DonohoeCarnew SH27076
3Christy MoorehouseBray Emmets SH34756
4Jonathan O Neill SnrGlenealy SH24046
5Eamon KearnsAvondale SH03535
6Seanie GermaineKiltegan SH03030
7Gary HughesGlenealy SH22329
8Shaun CranleyEire Og SH12427
9Eoin McCormackBray Emmets SH51025
10James CranleyEire Og SH02424
11George (Bee) O BrienSt Pats SH21623
12Diarmuid MastersonBray Emmets SH31322
13Matthew TraynorGlenealy SH31019
14Padraig DoranCarnew SH21218
15Wayne KinsellaCarnew SH3817
16Anthony ByrneEire Og SH3716
17John Doyle (Young)Carnew SH3615
18David MaloneyBray Emmets SH3615
19Gavin WeirGlenealy SH3514
20Eoghan ByrneKiltegan SH01313
21Padraig DoyleBray Emmets SH11013
22Ronan McMahonBray Emmets SH3211
23Alan DriverGlenealy SH2410
24Jonathan O Neill JnrGlenealy SH2410
25MacDaragh O MidheachBray Emmets SH01010
26Michael BolandBray Emmets SH099
27Timmy CollinsCarnew SH158
28Jack DoyleCarnew SH088
29Wayne O GormanGlenealy SH158
30Padraig O TooleKiltegan SH077
31Christy MoorehouseSt Pats SH077
32Ray NolanAvondale SH077
33Kristin FlynnEire Og SH136
34Danny StauntonGlenealy SH066
35Hugh O NeillEire Og SH066
36James ByrneGlenealy IH206
37Nathan UnwinEire Og SH066
38Peter KeaneEire Og SH055
39Luke MaloneyBray Emmets SH055
40Marc LennonBray Emmets SH125
41Leon BrowneEire Og SH055
42Conall McCreaCarnew SH055
43John O Brien (Dee)St Pats SH055
44Ben McCormackBray Emmets SH125
45Gerry ConnorsSt Pats SH044
46Zac CullenAvondale SH044
47Gearoid MurphyAvondale SH044
48Chris KavanaghSt Pats SH033
49Aaron ByrneKiltegan SH033
50Padraig ByrneKiltegan SH033
51Seamus McgraynorAvondale SH103
52Paudie McGingCarnew SH103
53Paul GahanAvondale SH103
54Danny NolanEire Og SH103
55James O Brien (Bonner)St Pats SH033
56Niall HeffernanAvondale SH033
57Andrew ConwaySt Pats SH022
58Sam O DowdGlenealy SH022
59Michael ConnorsSt Pats SH022
60Gary ByrneGlenealy SH022
61Drew BrennanCarnew SH022
62Warren KavanaghGlenealy SH022
63John HendersonBray Emmets SH022
64Michael ManganKiltegan SH022
65Michael WalshEire Og SH022
66Rory FinnKiltegan SH022
67Tommy DoyleGlenealy SH022
68Mark MurphyKiltegan SH022
69Jack KavanaghGlenealy SH022
70Robert ByrneGlenealy SH022
71Daniel SalmonEire Og SH022
72Joe PhelanBray Emmets SH022
73Eoin DorganEire Og SH022
74Darragh ByrneKiltegan SH011
75Stephen KellyEire Og SH011
76Cian LohanBray Emmets SH011
77Daire FoleyCarnew SH011
78Shane LohanBray Emmets SH011
79John DoyleCarnew SH011
80Ben KearneyBray Emmets SH011
81Joseph HughesCarnew SH011
82Dean GahanAvondale SH011
83Andrew WalshEire Og SH011
84Liam KeoghKiltegan SH011
85Paul O BrienGlenealy SH011
86Leighton GlynnGlenealy SH011
87Ger PowerAvondale SH011
88Cathal FitzgeraldKiltegan SH011
89Ross WardAvondale SH011
90Cormac DoyleCarnew SH011
91Jim O BrienSt Pats SH011
92JJ PhelanKiltegan SH011
93Mickey GriffinSt Pats SH011
94Kevin KinsellaAvondale SH011
95George O ConnorSt Pats SH011
96Cathal O Dualleachain-011
97Stephen CooganKiltegan SH011
98Ciaran McKayBray Emmets SH011
99James O BrienKiltegan SH011
100Shane ByrneAvondale SH011

Place an Advert Here For €100 A Year

Advertise With Us – WhatsApp (087) 6009012