SFL Division 1A Top Scorers

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Oisin McGraynorAvondale51631
2Stephen HurleyAGB03030
3Sean McGraynorAvondale01919
4Niall MeldonKilmacanogue11518
5Sam O CallaghanKilmacanogue31218
6Eamon RossiterCoolkenno01515
7Ross WardAvondale3615
8Don JackmanCoolkenno4214
9Ryan CahillAvondale3413
10Frank CluneAnnacurra2713
11Gearoid MurphyAnnacurra01313
12Rory StokesTinahely01010
13Jason CushTinahely2410
14Jack ManleyAvondale239
15Chris O BrienAGB169
16Clive HoranAnnacurra099
17Alan NolanTinahely088
18Conor WalkerCoolkenno158
19Philip Healy-228
20Cian O FlahertyEire Og158
21Alan DillonTinahely077
22Ian McDonaldAnnacurra147
23Eugene DunneAvondale206
24Daniel GingTinahely206
25Tony DarcyTinahely066
26JP Hurley-055
27James HeddermanTinahely055
28Simon DoyleKilmacanogue055
29Conor FinnKilmacanogue055
30Cian O HannainAvondale125
31Robert ConanKilmacanogue044
32Pauric Coleman MurrayCoolkenno114
33Ronan DoyleRathnew Intermediate114
34Conor ByrneAvondale044
35Peter Hempenstall-114
36Craig SmullenEire Og033
37Willie O HaganEire Og033
38Eoin BakerAvondale033
39Luke O CallaghanKilmacanogue103
40Paddy DaltonCoolkenno103
41Ben O CallaghanKilmacanogue103
42Stephen DillonTinahely033
43Cathal Kelleher-033
44Josh GrahamRathnew Intermediate103
45Eoghan DolanCoolkenno033
46James CranleyEire Og033
47Paddy KinsellaAvondale103
48Darragh CulletonAGB033
49Daire McBride-103
50Shane ByrneAvondale103
51Garreth KellyKilmacanogue103
52Bob FitzgeraldAnnacurra022
53Stephen KellyEire Og022
54Martin O BrienAnnacurra022
55Fintan O SheaEire Og022
56Willie QuaileTinahely022
57David BakerAvondale022
58Andrew MolloyKilmacanogue022
59David ColeCoolkenno022
60Barry SheehanAvondale022
61Danny WoodsEire Og022
62Jack FurlongAGB022
63Jamie McDonaldEire Og022
64Anthony ByrneEire Og022
65Cormac O SheaAGB022
66Darragh ShielsEire Og022
67Paul Gahan-022
68Donal O KeeffeAGB022
69Cormac ByrneCoolkenno022
70Billy NormanEire Og011
71Dean BarnesAnnacurra011
72Cian RaffertyKilmacanogue011
73Pearse KellyEire Og011
74Jonah GrahamRathnew Intermediate011
75Philly MurphyRathnew Intermediate011
76Glen AustinAnnacurra011
77James GreganCoolkenno011
78Jordan GrahamRathnew Intermediate011
79Darren BeavorAvondale011
80David TompkinsCoolkenno011
81Johnny KavanaghCoolkenno011
82Aaron CreavinKilmacanogue011
83Paudie GeogheganAvondale011
84Quentin O ReillyAGB011


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.