NPD Carpentry – Proud Sponsors of the Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorers Prize 2019

We are delighted to announce that the good folk at the NPD Carpentry have came on board in sponsoring a Prize for the Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorer for 2019. A fantastic business ran by Nigel Driver from the famous Driver hurling family in Glenealy and make sure you give him a call for all your Carpentry needs.

Kiltegans Jeffrey Bermingham who finished the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will receive a €50 One For All Voucher to mark his achievements.

The brilliant support of the NPD Carpentry is phenomenal and the more businesses that can sponsor clubs, and county teams the better we are able to compete and provide the necessary resources to ensure our teams compete at the highest levels. A prize such as this is a very fitting reward for a player who committed so much time and effort over his career into Kiltegan’s Championship campaigns and the opportunity for him to receive this voucher is a great way to mark his achievement.

Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Jeffrey BerminghamKiltegan Hurlers 202626
2Jason RedmondARP Junior Hurlers21420
3Sean O NeillKiltegan Hurlers 23312
4Brian DugganBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3312
5Danny CurranARP Junior Hurlers3312
6Conor HardimanBray Emmets Junior Hurlers01111
7Liam KennyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3211
8Eoin MasonBray Emmets Junior Hurlers2410
9Paul SuttonEire Og Junior Hurlers3110
10Conor ConnollyAughrim Hurlers099
11Andy FoleyKiltegan Hurlers 2169
12Rory LambeBray Emmets Junior Hurlers147
13Daniel Twyford TroyKiltegan Hurlers 2206
14Conor LambertAughrim Hurlers066
15Michael ArriganEire Og Junior Hurlers055
16Reece DevlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers125
17Sean PierceARP Junior Hurlers055
18Eoin CooganKiltegan Hurlers 2125
19Robert BrowneGlenealy Junior Hurlers044
20Declan DoyleGlenealy Junior Hurlers044
21Pat MurphyEire Og Junior Hurlers114
22Andrew CarlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers114
23Ryan TynanBray Emmets Junior Hurlers044
24Tim HealyAughrim Hurlers114
25Robert LambertAughrim Hurlers044
26Paul LaceyAughrim Hurlers114
27Christy O TooleKiltegan Hurlers 2033
28Colm KennyAughrim Hurlers103
29Brian HanlonAughrim Hurlers033
30Conor JamesonARP Junior Hurlers103
31Sean O NeillAughrim Hurlers103
32Niall DeeneyEire Og Junior Hurlers022
33Ryan BardenARP Junior Hurlers022
34TJ KennyKiltegan Hurlers 2022
35Sean McDonaghBray Emmets Junior Hurlers022
36Sid HuntBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
37David PhibbsKiltegan Hurlers 2011
38Joe McDonaldGlenealy Junior Hurlers011
39Aaron TonerEire Og Junior Hurlers011
40Tom SommersARP Junior Hurlers011
41Andy ConwayBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
42Michael TimminsBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
43Craig McGuireKiltegan Hurlers 2011
44Ryan DevlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers011
45Joey MaherKiltegan Hurlers 2011
46John KeoghKiltegan Hurlers 2011
47Chris Kavanagh (Rocks)ARP Junior Hurlers011
48Luke O ReillyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011