Lidl LGFA Division 3 League Top Scorers Table 2019


Become A Bill Hill Patron And Help Us Pay Our Website Costs

We dedicate a huge amount of time into doing what we do and any little support you can give will make a huge difference. You can give as little as 1 euro a month which we will put towards the cost of running the site. Click The Link To Support Our Site

Click Image To Visit A Wicklow Sponsors Website

Lidl LGFA Division 3 League Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Stacey GrimesMeath LGFA63957
2Rebecca FinanRoscommon LGFA53752
3Aisling GreenLongford LGFA82145
4Michelle FarrellLongford LGFA42840
5Elaine O ReillySligo LGFA33140
6Laura HoganWicklow LGFA42032
7Kelsey NesbittMeath LGFA8832
8Mairead DalyOffaly LGFA32231
9Lauren BolesSligo LGFA61230
10Laura FlemingRoscommon LGFA41527
11Emma DugganMeath LGFA31726
12Ellen DowlingKildare LGFA5924
13Jessica FoyDown LGFA31524
14Lara CurranKildare LGFA02222
15Vikki WallMeath LGFA31322
16Neasa DooleyKildare LGFA31221
17Katie WalshSligo LGFA31221
18Emer HeaneyLongford LGFA4820
19Laoise DuffyDown LGFA31019
20Jackie KinchWicklow LGFA21319
21Emma KeavneySligo LGFA4416
22Laurie AhernWicklow LGFA3615
23Mikaela McKennaKildare LGFA2915
24Lisa CaseySligo LGFA2915
25Aoife DarcyLongford LGFA01414
26Emma WhiteMeath LGFA2814
27Clodagh FoxWicklow LGFA01414
28Jennifer ByrneOffaly LGFA11114
29Ciara GormanSligo LGFA11013
30Aoibhin ClearyMeath LGFA01212
31Sarah DoughertyDown LGFA2612
32Grace CliffordKildare LGFA2511
33Ciara HealyLongford LGFA01111
34Sheila BradyRoscommon LGFA2511
35Lauren CunninghamDown LGFA01111
36Aoife KeownDown LGFA2410
37Jenny HigginsRoscommon LGFA01010
38Orlaith SullivanKildare LGFA01010
39Marie ByrneOffaly LGFA1710
40Roisin EnnisOffaly LGFA169
41Cristin BrownDown LGFA309
42Sarah DelahuntWicklow LGFA158
43Katie DalyRoscommon LGFA228
44Molly PriceKildare LGFA088
45Ciara WheelerKildare LGFA088
46Orla SwailDown LGFA217
47Anna McDonnellLongford LGFA147
48Alice KellyRoscommon LGFA206
49Anna McKeeDown LGFA136
50Joanna ByrneMeath LGFA206
51Taylor PolandDown LGFA136
52Sarah PowderlyMeath LGFA125
53Meadhbh DeeneyWicklow LGFA125
54Sarah CumminsOffaly LGFA125
55Amy MurphyWicklow LGFA135
56Siobhan TullyRoscommon LGFA125
57Sarah ShannonLongford LGFA125
58Orla ByrneMeath LGFA055
59Laura Ann LaffeySligo LGFA125
60Niamh GalloglyMeath LGFA114
61Maria KellyOffaly LGFA114
62Anna McGrathWicklow LGFA114
63Niamh FeeneyRoscommon LGFA114
64Sarah MileyWicklow LGFA114
65Bridgetta LynchMeath LGFA044
66Honor EnnisRoscommon LGFA103
67Fiona StephensOffaly LGFA103
68Annie KehoeOffaly LGFA103
69Shauna EnnisMeath LGFA033
70Joanne CreggRoscommon LGFA033
71Orlagh LallyMeath LGFA033
72Megan ThynneMeath LGFA033
73Aoibheann LeahyMeath LGFA033
74Erynn O BrienWicklow LGFA103
75Dawn HannonOffaly LGFA033
76Rachel FitzmauriceRoscommon LGFA103
77Catriona KeoghanMeath LGFA103
78Aoife GormanWicklow LGFA033
79Kara ShannonLongford LGFA103
80Joan GeogheganRoscommon LGFA103
81Nicola BrennanSligo LGFA033
82Jemma BrehonySligo LGFA103
83Clara MulvennaDown LGFA033
84Jacinta BradyLongford LGFA033
85Aisling McCormackLongford LGFA022
86Leah KellySligo LGFA022
87Aoife RattiganKildare LGFA022
88Amy Gavin ManganOffaly LGFA022
89Kate McKayDown LGFA022
90Marie KealyWicklow LGFA022
91Martina FreyneRoscommon LGFA022
92Annie MoffattMeath LGFA022
93Sarah WallMeath LGFA022
94Jacqui MulliganSligo LGFA011
95Ruth GoodwinSligo LGFA011
96Trina DugganKildare LGFA011
97Mairead KavanaghDown LGFA011
98Aoife CareyOffaly LGFA011
99Sinead ReganSligo LGFA011
100Ann Marie KeeganWicklow LGFA011
101Sarah ReynoldsSligo LGFA011
102Aisling CullDown LGFA011
103Sarah KehoeOffaly LGFA011
104Sinead NaughtonSligo LGFA011
105Angela BradyOffaly LGFA011
106Orla NevinLongford LGFA011