Junior C Football Championship Top Scorer 2018

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1David DillonTinahely Juniors6018
2Des MannDonard Glen Juniors11518
3David BlakeTinahely Juniors11013
4Jordan McGarrBlessington Junior C1912
5Padraig MurphyTinahely Juniors3312
6Jordan MurrayKilcoole Juniors2612
7Colm MaherAnnacurra Juniors2612
8Eric DonohueTinahely Juniors2511
9Ed FlynnDonard Glen Juniors2511
10Nicky DonovanDonard Glen Juniors2410
11Jason WalshKilcoole Juniors099
12Willie QuaileTinahely Juniors158
13Niall GormanTinahely Juniors088
14Tommy DwyerDonard Glen Juniors077
15Malacy StoneBarndarrig Juniors066
16David BrennanBlessington Junior C206
17Eoin BrennanBarndarrig Juniors136
18Adam CondonValleymount Juniors125
19Gary Walsh (Valleymount)Valleymount125
20Gary ElliotEire Og Juniors125
21Willie O’HaganEire Og Juniors044
22Sean GeogheganValleymount Juniors044
23Eoin HigginsBlessington Junior C114
24Adam MurphyBlessington Junior C044
25Stephen Murphy (Annacurra)Annacurra Juniors044
26Kurt StarkEire Og Juniors044
27Stephen WilloughbyBlessington Junior C114
28Stewart GilbertTinahely Juniors114
29Dermot BlakeEire Og Juniors103
30Michael FoleyDonard Glen Juniors103
31Patrick WoodsKilcoole Juniors103
32Eoin DoneganAnnacurra Juniors033
33Conor ScullionKilcoole Juniors033
34Daniel GingTinahely Juniors033
35Declan LoftusAnnacurra Juniors033
36Tom SweeneyStratford Grangecon Juniors103
37Richie MurrayBarndarrig Juniors033
38James JacksonBlessington Junior C033
39Ciaran McDonaldEire Og Juniors103
40Davy MileyValleymount Juniors033
41Shane EvansKilcoole Juniors033
42Anthony PhelanTinahely Juniors103
43Richard KeaneBarndarrig Juniors033
44Eoin O Neill (Eire Og)Eire Og Juniors103
45Conor HumphriesStratford Grangecon Juniors033
46Andrew ReillyBarndarrig Juniors022
47Shane EagerDonard Glen Juniors022
48Luke BradleyEire Og Juniors022
49Niall DeeneyEire Og Juniors022
50Kiev LeonardValleymount Juniors022
51John CoveneyEire Og Juniors022
52Austin BrennanTinahely Juniors022
53Brian O SullivanEire Og Juniors022
54James EagerDonard Glen Juniors022
55Darren O NeillDonard Glen Juniors022
56Brian HickeyTinahely Juniors022
57Charlie MaguireKilcoole Juniors011
58Conor KinsellaStratford Grangecon Juniors011
59James ScullionKilcoole Juniors011
60Fionn FurlongTinahely Juniors011
61Ciaran Doyle (Annacurra)Annacurra Juniors011
62Tom Doyle (Barndarrig)Barndarrig Juniors011
63Stephen Cullen (Barndarrig)Barndarrig Juniors011
Eric Fenlon
Stratford Grangecon Juniors011
65Kenny NaughtonEire Og Juniors011
66Gavin WalshDonard Glen Juniors011
67Paul CarrollValleymount Juniors011
68Dara McGormanBlessington Junior C011
69Dean MannDonard Glen Juniors011
70Sean PollardTinahely Juniors011
71James WhelanStratford Grangecon Juniors011
72Paul SleatorStratford Grangecon Juniors011
73Jeff KemmyValleymount Juniors011
74Damien CullenTinahely Juniors011


Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.