2021 Wicklow Ladies Football Squad Named

Full Squad List:

Marie Kealy – Baltinglass 
Laura Clarke – Clara
Sarah Hogan – Tinahely
Aoife Gorman – Tinahely
Rioghna McGettigan – St Pats
Shefali Daly Dunne – Baltinglass 
Sarah Jane Winders – Baltinglass 
Kate Hennessy – St Pats
Aoife Gillen – Bray Emmets
Chloe Dwyer – St Nicks
Sinead McGettigan – St Pats
Ella Parke – Baltinglass 
Lorna Fusciardi – Foxrock Cabinteely 
Alanna Conroy – Bray Emmets
Helena Dowling – Baltinglass 
Shannagh Goetelen – Tinahely 
Niamh McGettigan – St Pats
Emily Hadden – Tinahely 
Niamh Caffrey – St Pats
Megan Healy – Eire Og
Loretta Gilbert – Tinahely 
Sarah Delahunt – St Pats
Amy Burke – Valleymount 
Paula Faulkner – Baltinglass 
Emily Mulhall – Tinahely 
Lucy Dunne – St Pats
Laura Hogan – Tinahely 
Eimear O Brien – Tinahely 
Evelyn Deans – Baltinglass 
Ciara O Brien – Baltinglass 
Sarah Miley – Clara
Tara Costello – Clan Na Gael
Jackie Byrne – Baltinglass 
Annie Conroy – AGB
Sarah Byrne – Tinahely 
Laurie Ahern – Foxrock Cabinteely
Emer Kelly – AGB
Katie Lawless – Eire Og
Meadhbh Deeney – Thomas Davis
Jessie Byrne Nolan – Tinahely 
Clodagh Fox – St Pats
Aine O Reilly – AGB 
Linda Dempsey – AGB

Laura Hogan – Captain
Sarah Jane Winders – Vice Captain

The outstanding sponsor to Wicklow LGFA Bill Walsh and his company Aspire are back once again to sponsor our ladies team and he has been incredible in his unwavering support of this great squad. A 2 year gear deal has also been signed with DSsports and here’s a look at the new Wicklow LGFA kit which is a class piece of work by DSsports🔥🔵🟡

Share This Post