Joe Driver Construction – Proud Sponsors of the Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorers Prize 2019

We are delighted to announce that the good folk at Joe Driver Construction have came on board in sponsoring a Prize for the Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorer for 2019. A fantastic business ran by Joe Driver from the famous Driver hurling family in Glenealy and make sure you give him a call for all your Construction needs.

Kiltegans Jeffrey Bermingham who finished the Championship campaign as the Top Scorer will receive a €50 One For All Voucher to mark his achievements.

The brilliant support of the Joe Driver Construction is phenomenal and the more businesses that can sponsor clubs, and county teams the better we are able to compete and provide the necessary resources to ensure our teams compete at the highest levels. A prize such as this is a very fitting reward for a player who committed so much time and effort over his career into Kiltegan’s Championship campaigns and the opportunity for him to receive this voucher is a great way to mark his achievement.

Wicklow Junior A Hurling Championship Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Jeffrey BerminghamKiltegan Junior Hurlers02626
2Jason RedmondARP Junior Hurlers21420
3Sean O NeillKiltegan Junior Hurlers3312
4Brian DugganBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3312
5Danny CurranARP Junior Hurlers3312
6Conor HardimanBray Emmets Junior Hurlers01111
7Liam KennyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers3211
8Eoin MasonBray Emmets Junior Hurlers2410
9Paul SuttonEire Og Junior Hurlers3110
10Conor ConnollyAughrim Junior Hurlers099
11Andy FoleyKiltegan Junior Hurlers169
12Rory LambeBray Emmets Junior Hurlers147
13Daniel Twyford TroyKiltegan Junior Hurlers206
14Conor LambertAughrim Junior Hurlers066
15Michael ArriganEire Og Junior Hurlers055
16Reece DevlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers125
17Sean PierceARP Junior Hurlers055
18Eoin CooganKiltegan Junior Hurlers125
19Robert BrowneGlenealy Junior Hurlers044
20Declan DoyleGlenealy Junior Hurlers044
21Pat MurphyEire Og Junior Hurlers114
22Andrew CarlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers114
23Ryan TynanBray Emmets Junior Hurlers044
24Tim HealyAughrim Junior Hurlers114
25Robert LambertAughrim Junior Hurlers044
26Paul LaceyAughrim Junior Hurlers114
27Christy O TooleKiltegan Junior Hurlers033
28Colm KennyAughrim Junior Hurlers103
29Brian HanlonAughrim Junior Hurlers033
30Conor JamesonARP Junior Hurlers103
31Sean O NeillAughrim Junior Hurlers103
32Niall DeeneyEire Og Junior Hurlers022
33Ryan BardenARP Junior Hurlers022
34TJ KennyKiltegan Junior Hurlers022
35Sean McDonaghBray Emmets Junior Hurlers022
36Sid HuntBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
37David PhibbsKiltegan Junior Hurlers011
38Joe McDonaldGlenealy Junior Hurlers011
39Aaron TonerEire Og Junior Hurlers011
40Tom SommersARP Junior Hurlers011
41Andy ConwayBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
42Michael TimminsBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011
43Craig McGuireKiltegan Junior Hurlers011
44Ryan DevlinGlenealy Junior Hurlers011
45Joey MaherKiltegan Junior Hurlers011
46John KeoghKiltegan Junior Hurlers011
47Chris Kavanagh (Rocks)ARP Junior Hurlers011
48Luke O ReillyBray Emmets Junior Hurlers011



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.