2021 Wicklow U20 Football Squad Named

The Full Panel:

Andy Foley – Kiltegan
Andy Nolan – Laragh
Arun Daly Danne – Baltinglass
Ben Fennell – Arklow Gers/Ballymoney
Bradley Hickey – Tinahely
Christopher Grimes – Baltinglass
Cian Cooney – Arklow Gers/Ballymoney
Cian Walsh – Newtown
Cillian Mc Donald – Tinahely
Conor Dowling – Bray Emmets
Conor Fulham – Eire Og Greystones
Craig MaGuire – Blessington
Daire Devine – Eire Og Greystones
Daniel Cooney – Blessington
Daniel Healy – Eire Og Greystones
Daniel Hedderman – Tinahely
Darragh Dillon – Dunlavin
David Maloney – Bray Emmets
Eoghan Byrne – Tinahely
Eoin Doyle – Rathnew
Eoin Darcy – Tinahely
Eoin Murphy – An Tochar
Fionn O Carroll – Eire Og Greystones
Gavin Fogarty – An Tochar
Jack Fox – St Pat’s
Jack Grace – Donard/Glen
Jack Kirwan – Baltinglass
Jack Sargent – Blessington
Joe Prendergast – Eire Og Greystones
John Paul Nolan – An Tochar
Johnny Keogh – Baltinglass
Jordan Brady – An Tochar
Kevin Quinn – Blessington
Liam Moore – Arklow Gers/Ballymoney
Luka Harney – Hollywood
Malachy Stone – Barndarrig
Mark Cullen – Laragh
Matthew Ging – Tinahely
Niall Delahunt – St Pat’s
Niall Gaffney – An Tochar
Oisin Cullen – An Tochar
Sam Kearney – Bray Emmets
Sean Crowley – Arklow Gers/Ballymoney
Sean Doody – Baltinglass
Shane Daly – Donard/Glen
Shaun Cranley – Eire Og Greystones
Thomas Lynch – Arklow Gers/Ballymoney
Tommy Keogh – Baltinglass
Tom Moran – Dunlavin
Zach Cullen – Avondale

The Panel will be reduced to 32 for the championship in what is sure to be a tough task with the calibre contained in this squad.