Bord na Mona Kehoe Cup Top Scorers Table 2019


Bord na Mona Kehoe Cup Top Scorers Table 2019

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1James McNaughtonAntrim Senior Hurlers32332
2Brian ByrneKildare Senior Hurlers12427
3Niall MitchellWestmeath Senior Hurlers1710
4Allan DevineWestmeath Senior Hurlers099
5James BurkeKildare Senior Hurlers158
6Darragh ClintonWestmeath Senior Hurlers077
7Padraig O HanrahanMeath Senior Hurlers066
8Seanie GermaineWicklow Senior Hurlers066
9Robbie GrevilleWestmeath Senior Hurlers136
10Bernard DeayKildare Senior Hurlers136
11Dylan ReganMeath Senior Hurlers066
12Ryan CaseyKildare Senior Hurlers136
13Killian DoyleWestmeath Senior Hurlers066
14Padraig DoyleWicklow Senior Hurlers055
15Caolan SmithKildare Senior Hurlers125
16Enda DonohoeWicklow Senior Hurlers125
17Barry O MearaWestmeath Senior Hurlers055
18Barry SlevinMeath Senior Hurlers114
19Paul DivillyKildare Senior Hurlers044
20Jack ReganMeath Senior Hurlers044
21Shane QuigleyMeath Senior Hurlers044
22Nicky McKeagueAntrim Senior Hurlers033
23Kevin WhelanKildare Senior Hurlers033
24Darragh ReillyWestmeath Senior Hurlers033
25Eoin McCormackWicklow Senior Hurlers033
26Stefan KellyMeath Senior Hurlers103
27Keelan MolloyAntrim Senior Hurlers033
28James CranleyWicklow Senior Hurlers033
29James O ConnellAntrim Senior Hurlers103
30Joey BoyleWestmeath Senior Hurlers033
31Aaron KennedyWestmeath Senior Hurlers103
32Gary HughesWicklow Senior Hurlers033
33Sean ChristanseenKildare Senior Hurlers022
34Danny StauntonWicklow Senior Hurlers022
35Luke EvansWicklow Senior Hurlers022
36Nigel ElliotAntrim Senior Hurlers022
37Conor McCannAntrim Senior Hurlers022
38Conor DowlingKildare Senior Hurlers022
39Dona McKinleyAntrim Senior Hurlers022
40Aran KellyKildare Senior Hurlers022
41Shane PowerWestmeath Senior Hurlers011
42Stephen KellyWicklow Senior Hurlers011
43Warren KavanaghWicklow Senior Hurlers011
44Martin FitzgeraldKildare Senior Hurlers011
45Eamon SmithAntrim Senior Hurlers011
46John O SullivanMeath Senior Hurlers011
47Diarmuid CahillKildare Senior Hurlers011
48Joe MaskeyAntrim Senior Hurlers011
49Sean GeraghtyMeath Senior Hurlers011
50Sean DuffinAntrim Senior Hurlers011
51Jack GalvinWestmeath Senior Hurlers011
52Ger FoleyMeath Senior Hurlers011
53Gavin WeirWicklow Senior Hurlers011
54Conor ShawWestmeath Senior Hurlers011
55Jack DoyleWicklow Senior Hurlers011
56Fionn FergusonMeath Senior Hurlers011
57Mikie MullenMeath Senior Hurlers011
58Kevin RiceAntrim Senior Hurlers011
59Chris BonusKildare Senior Hurlers011
60Ciaran ClarkeAntrim Senior Hurlers011
61John McGoldrickAntrim Senior Hurlers011
62Alan DouglasMeath Senior Hurlers011
63Michael O GradyMeath Senior Hurlers011
64Reece GavinKildare Senior Hurlers011
65Shane ClavinWestmeath Senior Hurlers011

Share This:

Follow Bill Hill:

Click Image To Visit Our Sponsors Website


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.