Glam & Co Rathnew – Proud Sponsors of the Wicklow Senior Football Championship Top Scorer 2018

Advertisements, pub-6336060020247495, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

We are delighted to announce that Glam & Co in Rathnew have came on board to sponsor a prize for the Top Scorer in this years Renault Wicklow Senior Football Championship. Thanks to the incredible support of Glam & Co there will be a full Pamper Package for the most prolific scorer in this years Senior Football Championship or maybe even for the long suffering Football Widows as a thanks for all the altered holidays plans and evenings away training., pub-6336060020247495, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Here’s a little bit about the fantastic services you can find in Glam & Co who will take care of all your beauty needs.

Glam & Co

A one stop shop for all of your makeup/beauty & hairdressing needs smack bang in the middle of Rathnew village.

Makeup – Bridal, Occasion, Heavy Glam, Makeup courses and teen makeup camps.

Distributing our infamous makeup products and eyelashes nationwide from the studio.

Nails by Amy :

Gel, Acrylic, Gel polish, Manicure, Pedicure, (Best foot massages in Co.Wicklow)

Lashes by Nicola:

Russian, Mink, Classic semi permanent lashes. HD Brows, lash lift, tinting, waxing, Microblading.

Hair By Carrie-ann:


Colour specialist



Hair Treatments

Glam & Co is located on the main street in Rathnew and it’s proprietor is Aoife Murphy from a well known County Wicklow GAA family. Aoife comes from a staunch GAA background. She is an avid GAA follower and is PRO of Rathnew GAA Club. Aoife is also the daughter of Rathnew Senior Football Manager – Harry Murphy.

Glam & Co
Click on the Glam & Co Logo to Visit the Glam & Co Facebook Page

Renault Wicklow Senior Football Championship Top Scorer

RankPlayerTeamGoals ScoredPoints ScoredTotal Pts
1Stephen DuffySt Pats23945
2Seanie FurlongKiltegan13033
3Cormac O SheaAGB32332
4Edward DoyleRathnew32231
5Tony HannonHollywood41931
6Philip HealyAGB51631
7Danny WoodsEire Og22329
8Ross DavisNewtown12528
9Frank CluneAnnacurra22127
10Tommy KellySt Pats31827
11Leighton GlynnRathnew41426
12Nicky MernaghRathnew31625
13Oisin McGraynorAvondale11922
14Dan KellyBaltinglass02222
15Thomas BurkeHollywood11922
16Conor McGraynorAvondale31221
17Cathal KelleherAGB4820
18Darren HaydenEire Og11720
19Daniel KeaneEire Og11720
20Anthony McLoughlinBlessington11417
21Mikey O ConnorBlessington01717
22Mark DoyleRathnew01616
23Ian McDonaldAnnacurra11316
24Patrick O ConnorBlessington21016
25Jody MerriganRathnew01616
26Chris HeaslipBaltinglass21016
27Dean HealySt Pats3716
28Mikey EnglishBaltinglass4416
29Gearoid MurphyAnnacurra11215
30Mark JacksonBaltinglass01414
31Des KellyBray Emmets01414
32Jacko DaltonKiltegan2713
33Curtis GeraghtyBlessington2713
34Niall McGraynorBray Emmets01313
35Cathal FitzgeraldKiltegan2612
36Chris O BrienAGB01212
37Ciaran McGettiganSt Pats2612
38Stephen HurleyAGB01111
39Dean OdlumNewtown01111
40Darragh RochfordBray Emmets3211
41Mathew KellyHollywood1710
42Conor ByrneAvondale1710
43Clive HoranAnnacurra01010
44Theo SmythRathnew2410
45Rory FinnKiltegan169
46Sean McGraynorAvondale099
47Cathal MageeBray Emmets169
48Ciaran TyrrellHollywood088
49Padraig O TooleKiltegan228
50Ross WardAvondale228
51James StaffordRathnew158
52Mark FitzsimonsNewtown147
53Philly MurphyRathnew217
54PJ O KeeffeHollywood147
55John McgrathBaltinglass077
56Andrew MaherAGB217
57JP HurleyAGB077
58Stephen KearneyHollywood066
59Darragh FitzgeraldAGB136
60Jason KennedyBaltinglass055
61Peader BurkeBaltinglass125
62Sean LawlessEire Og055
63Sean GregoryNewtown055
64Kevin HanlonBlessington125
65Ben McCormackBray Emmets125
66Cian O FlahertyEire Og125
67Dean GahanAvondale055
68Ross O BrienRathnew055
69Mick O BrienAnnacurra055
70Ciaran DoyleSt Pats055
71Paul EarlsSt Pats125
72Eugene DunneAvondale044
73Padraig BellBray Emmets114
74Conor BurkeHollywood044
75Peter HempenstallAGB114
76Aaron ByrneKiltegan114
77Jack ManleyAvondale114
78Diarmuid MastersonBray Emmets044
79Stephen MurphyAnnacurra114
80John CroweSt Pats114
81Luke MartinNewtown044
82Eoin KeoghBlessington044
83Tom MaherAGB103
84Shane BeavorAvondale103
85Dean BarnesAnnacurra033
86David BakerAvondale103
87Ryan CahillAvondale103
88Jack DunneSt Pats103
89Sean O BrienBaltinglass033
90Shane MurleySt Pats033
91Eoin McCormackBray Emmets103
92James CranleyEire Og033
93Paul O BrienSt Pats033
94Anthony FurlongKiltegan033
95Jordan PettigrewSt Pats033
96Marc LennonBray Emmets033
97Daragh DoyleBaltinglass103
98Simon BouchierSt Pats022
99Conor FfrenchSt Pats022
100Shane LohanBray Emmets022
101Craig SmullenEire Og022
102Danny StauntonRathnew022
103Ronan ByrneKiltegan022
104Neil MartinNewtown022
105Kevin John RodgersBlessington022
106Cian TyrrellHollywood022
107Pat BurkeBaltinglass022
108Anthony ByrneEire Og022
109Jamie McDonaldEire Og022
110Brian LordBaltinglass022
111Donal McgraynorAvondale022
112Jack CotterBlessington022
113Kevin MurphyBaltinglass022
114Barry MurphyBlessington011
115James KeenanAnnacurra011
116Blaine HarmonKiltegan011
117Stephen KellyEire Og011
118Stephen BohanBlessington011
119Billy CuddihyEire Og011
120Eoin BurkeHollywood011
121Colm KeoghKiltegan011
122Liam McGuireEire Og011
123Fintan O SheaEire Og011
124Tiernan McBrideAGB011
125Alan ByrneAnnacurra011
126JT MoorehouseRathnew011
127Shane DoyleSt Pats011
128Johnny DelahuntSt Pats011
129Barry SheehanAvondale011
130Padge McWalterSt Pats011
131Declan DoyleNewtown011
132Paul O RiordanNewtown011
133Graham MerriganRathnew011
134Darragh ShielsEire Og011
135Liam KeoghKiltegan011
136Michael NugentBlessington011
137Shane O KeeffeAnnacurra011
138Conor OdlumNewtown011
139Cathal McNicholasNewtown011
140Ciaran O SheaAGB011
141Adam McHughBaltinglass011
142Adam HeffernanNewtown011
143David BoothmanBlessington011
144Cian LeeBaltinglass011
145Philip HaughtonBray Emmets011
146Jeffrey BirminghamKiltegan011
147Johnny DonohueEire Og011
148Eoin McHughEire Og011
149Jordan DeansBaltinglass011
150Ruairi MarronSt Pats011
151James Tyrrell (AGB)AGB011


Click Image To Visit Our Sponsors Website

Become A Bill Hill Patron And Help Us Pay Our Website Costs

Click The Link To Support Our Site